The teams that reached the playoffs of DreamLeague S21 have been announced

DreamLeague Season 21 in Dota 2 has already completed three days of play, and 7 of the 8 teams that made it to the playoffs are now known.

Shopify Rebellion, Tundra Esports, Spirit, and BB have successfully made it to the top of the playoffs. Entity, OG, 9Pandas, and Gaimin Gladiators/Quest ended up in the bottom group.

The last spot in the deciding stage would be decided in a match between Gaimin Gladiators and Quest. This match, originally scheduled for September 20, has been rescheduled for today, September 21.

Match schedule for September 21:

Gaimin Gladiators – Quest

Shopify Rebellion – BB

Spirit – Tundra

DreamLeague Season 21 takes place from September 18 to 24 in the online format. In this competition, 12 teams compete for a total prize pool of $1 million.


Share this article
Shareable URL
Read next